Telefon & Mailadressen

Schulleitung

Susanne Kirov

Regula Pfeiffer

044 952 54 04

sl-steinacker@schule-pfaeffikon.ch

susanne.kirov@schule-pfaeffikon.ch

regula.pfeiffer@schule-pfaeffikon.ch 

SchülerIn abmelden

Anrufbeantworter

044 952 54 15

 

 

Lehrerzimmer

Schulhaus

Kindergarten

 

044 952 54 00

044 952 54 01

 

Hauswartung

Urs Andenmatten

Reto Hafner

 

079 / 451 37 15

079 / 206 24 16

 

urs.andenmatten@pfaeffikon.ch 

reto.hafner@pfaeffikon.ch 

Tagesstrukturen

Räumlichkeiten

044 952 54 99

tagesstrukturen@schule-pfaeffikon.ch

Tagesstrukturen

Koordinatorin Elsbeth Knechtle

079 466 80 57

elsbeth.knechtle@schule-pfaeffikon.ch

Schulverwaltung

Dominique Dubs

044 952 51 41

schule@pfaeffikon.ch

Kontaktperson Schulpflege

Laszlo Futo

076 568 26 00

laszlo.futo@schule-pfaeffikon.ch

Schulsozialarbeit

Stefanie Tremp

076 323 22 76

stefanie.tremp@pfaeffikon.ch

Logopädie

Janine Gutmann

 

044 952 54 16

 

janine.gutmann@schule-pfaeffikon.ch 

Psychomotorik

Madeleine Fischer/Anna Magun

044 952 54 17

 

psychomotorik.fischer@schule-pfaeffikon.ch

psychomotorik.magun@schule-pfaeffikon.ch

Schulpsychologin

Bigna Bernet

052 355 17 70

bigna.bernet@spd-pfaeffikon.ch

Elternrat

 

 

er-steinacker@schule-pfaeffikon.ch